Saturday, August 1, 2020

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2011


Segment One

Driving by William Ackerman
CD: The Sound of Wind Driven Rain (Windham Hill)

Monopology 3 by Gert Blokzijl
CD: Monopology (self-released)

Getting to Give by Douglas Trowbridge
CD: Memories of Twilight (Meadowlark)

Waterfall by Laura Allen
LP: Reflections (Gramavision)

Stark Raven by Greg Klamt
CD: Fluxus Quo (Spotted Peccary)

Segment Two

Port of Mystery by Yanni
CD: Keys to Imagination (Private Music)

Within the Rose of Lavender by Jim Chappell
CD: Laughter at Dawn (Real Music)

Amphorae by Vincenzo Zitello
CD: Solo (self-released)

Sunrise by Radhika Miller
CD: Sunlit Reverie (Real Music)

Light Shines Through by Kevin Wood
Digital Album: Eternal (Real Music)

Moon and Tide by Edoardo Bignozzi
CD: Acoustic Guitar Highlights Vol. 5 (Solid Air)

No comments:

Post a Comment