Saturday, August 22, 2020

Lake Air 2014


Segment One

Hazy by Jef Kearns
EP: The Flute (Soul Breeze)

Broken Wings by Rodney Franklin
CD: It Takes Two (Columbia)

Breakout by Julia Duncan
CD: The Love Lounge (Sony BMG)

Night Dance by Carlos Reyes
CD: The Beauty of it All (TBA)

Segment Two

Perfect Love by Dominic Camardella
Digital Album: Soothe (self-released)

Promises by Peter Kater
CD: Pursuit of Happiness (Silver Wave)

Sweet Baby by Stanley Clarke and George Duke
CD: The Clarke/Duke Project (Epic)

Same Time Next Week by Richard Elliot
CD: Initial Approach (Intima)

Segment Three

That's All She Wrote by Gabriel Katona
CD: Rumors Have It (self-released)

When Blue Skies Turn Grey by Glen Helgeson
CD: Distant Borders (World Disc)

Asa by Lee Ritenour
CD: Portrait (GRP)

Inside Myself by Art Porter
CD: Inside Myself (Forecast)

No comments:

Post a Comment