Saturday, August 1, 2020

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2007


Segment One

Aurora by Giles Reaves
CD: Sea of Glass (Hearts of Space)

The Place Where Monarchs Go by Lawrence Blatt
CD: Emergence (LMB)

Delta Waves by Ben Cox
CD: Consciousness and Other Tricks of the Light (Spotted Peccary)

Coming Home by Peter Kater
CD: Piano (Point of Light)

Ethereal Mood by Jean-Luc Ponty
CD: Cosmic Messenger (Atlantic)

Segment Two

Meeresleuchten by Kamal
CD: Quiet Earth (New Earth)

Lydia by Tim Story
CD: The Perfect Flaw (Hearts of Space)

Inside by Moby
CD: Play (Mute)

Northern Lights by Emily Bear
CD: The Love in Us (self-released)

No comments:

Post a Comment