Saturday, August 1, 2020

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2001


Segment One

Butterflies in Space by Michael Jones
CD: Sunscapes (Narada)

The Isle of Gold and Silver by Himekami
CD: Journey to Zipangu (Higher Octave)

Sueno Con Mexico by Pat Metheny
CD: New Chautauqua (ECM)

Unbelievers by The Etherealites
CD: Earthjuice, Vol. 1 (Waveform)

Segment Two

The Hunting of the Unicorn by Judith Pintar
CD: At Last the Wind (Narada)

Faraday by Free System Projekt
CD: A Pointless Reminder (self-released)

Nights in White Satin by David Lanz
Double CD: Skyline Firedance (Narada)

Mind Thing by Lorelei
CD: Spiritus (Soundings of the Planet)

Bye Bye Lullaby by Martin Kolbe
CD: Guitar Works (Narada)

No comments:

Post a Comment