Saturday, October 2, 2021

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2124


Segment One

A Breath of Autumn by Michael Jones
CD: Morning in Medonte (Narada)

Solitary Alignment by Geoff Hall
Digital Album: While it Lasts (self-released)

Baby Interphase by Biosphere
CD: Two A.D. (Waveform)

Slieve Russell by Deborah Henson-Conant
CD: The Celtic Album (self-released)

Segment Two

Rubycon, Part Two by Tangerine Dream
CD: Rubycon (Virgin)

14 Steps by Ancient Future
CD: World Without Walls (Narada)

As the Stars Appear by Wayne Gratz
Digital Album: The Wisdom to Wait (self-released)

No comments:

Post a Comment