Saturday, May 8, 2021

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2111


Segment One

Simplicity by Brian Golden
Digital Album: Once a Child (Parabola)

The Prince and the Sage by Ralph Towner
CD: Blue Sun (ECM)

Along Ontario Shores by Dan Gibson
CD: Great Lakes Suite (Solitudes)

A Thousand Small Gold Bells by David Arkenstone
CD: Earthsongs (Narada)

A Most Remarkable Meeting by Douglas Trowbridge
LP: Songs Unspoken (Meadowlark)

Segment Two

Cosmic Spheres by Light Eagle
Digital Album: Spheres (self-released)

Irish Lullaby by Bill Douglas Feat. The Ars Nova Singers
CD: Deep Peace (Hearts of Space)

At First Light by Patrick O'Hearn
CD: Ancient Dream (Private Music)

Stranger in a Familiar Land by Laurie Z
CD: Roots (self-released)

Since You Asked by Sheldon Mirowitz
CD: Guitar Works (Narada)

No comments:

Post a Comment