Saturday, April 10, 2021

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2107


Segment One

Northern Lights by Kyle Jameson
Digital Album: Miracle Planet (self-released)

Healing Journey by Patricia Spero
CD: Healing Harp (New World)

Unaccountable Effect by Liz Story
CD: Unaccountable Effect (Windham Hill)

Segment Two

First Flight by Elgin Wells
CD: Butterfly Dreams (Earth)

Silver Gate by William Ackerman
CD: The Opening of Doors (Windham Hill)

Innerdimensional by The Heavenly Music Corporation
CD: Consciousness III (Silent)

Sung to Sleep by Michael Manring
Double CD: Lullaby (Windham Hill)

No comments:

Post a Comment