Saturday, January 20, 2024

Lake Air Deep Tracks 2402


Segment One

What the Buzzard Told Suzanne by William Ackerman
CD: In Search of the Turtle's Navel (Windham Hill)

Lights of the Ivory Plains by Emerald Web
CD: Nocturne/Lights of the Ivory Plains (Fortuna)

Lake That Speaks by R. Carlos Nakai and James DeMars
CD: Native Tapestry (Canyon)

Cloud Chamber by The Heavenly Music Corporation
CD: Consciousness III (Silent)

Faster Than Alone by Danny Heines
CD: Vanishing Borders (Silver Wave)

Segment Two

Musical Priest/Feisty Fairy/Moth in the Lantern by William Coulter and Laurie Hart
Digital Album: Gravity Hill (self-released)

Destination Nowhere by Polar Moon
Digital Album: Where Have All the Wolves Gone? (self-released)

Secrets by Jim Bajor
CD: Awakening (JBX)

Symphonic Industry by Pauline Anna Strom
Digital Album Plot Zero (self-released)

Aurora by Oregon
CD: Always, Never and Forever (Intuition)

No comments:

Post a Comment