Friday, March 15, 2019

Lake Air 1908


Segment One

Rise! by Ben Tankard
MP3: Rise! (self-released)

Night Garden by John Nilsen
CD: Night Garden (self-released)

Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying by Rickie Lee Jones
CD: Flying Cowboys (Geffen)

Oasis by Kenny Blake
CD: Interior Design (101 South)

Segment Two

Lovescape by Kevin Toney
CD: Lovescape (Ichiban)

Australia by Cusco
CD: 2002 (Higher Octave)

Anything But Love by Michael O'Neill
CD: True Love (99)

Tomorrow by The Brothers Johnson
CD: Look Out for #1 (A&M)

Segment Three

Dare 2 Dream by Eric Darius
CD: Breakin' Thru (SagiDarius)

Life in the Moonlight by Suzanne Ciani
CD: Neverland (Private Music)

Love Dance by Diane Schuur
CD: Schuur Thing (GRP)

A Place in Paradise by Art Mapa
CD: Turning Point (Turning Point)

No comments:

Post a Comment