Sunday, June 16, 2019

Lake Air 1918


Segment One

Give Me a Groove by Earl Carter
Digital Album: Silky (self-released)

Flight of Fantasy by Yanni
CD: Reflections of Passion (Private Music)

Heaven by Phil Perry
Cd: Pure Pleasure (MCA)

Divided Soul by Jim Horn
CD: Neon Nights (Warner Brothers)

Segment Two

Hidden Pleasures by Brian Simpson
CD: Closer Still (Noteworthy)

My Heaven by Armik
CD: Alchemy (Bolero)

Talk to Me by Anita Baker
CD: Compositions (Elektra)

Stockholm Summer by Cindy Bradley
CD: The Little Things (Trippin 'N' Rhythm)

Segment Three

Twilight by Joe McBride
CD: Grace (101 South)

Unconditional Love by David Allen Nichols
CD: Evidence (self-released)

It's On You by Joyce Cooling
CD: Cameo (Nucleus)

Mirage by The Rippingtons
CD: Moonlighting (GRP)

No comments:

Post a Comment