Thursday, January 17, 2019

Lake Air 1902


Segment One

When I Think of You by Greg Chambers
CD: A New Day (self-released)

Slow Circle 1 by Alex de Grassi
CD: Slow Circle (Windham Hill)

My Baby Don't Love Me by Everything But the Girl
CD: The Language of Life (Atlantic)

Bright Wish by Mark Sloniker
CD: Perfectly Human (Music West)

Segment Two

My Time With You by Lin Rountree
CD: Stronger Still (Trippin N' Rhythm)

Pacific Rim by Chi
CD: Pacific Rim (Sonic Atmospheres)

Don't Get Any Better by Tom Scott Feat. Maysa Leak
CD: Night Creatures (GRP)

Puzzle Pieces by Alex Bugnon
CD: This Time Around (Epic)

Segment Three

Long Ago and Far Away by Earl Klugh
Cd: Finger Paintings (Blue Note)

June Bug by Oregon
CD: Roots in the Sky (Elektra)

Good Friends by Livingston Taylor
CD: Good Friends (Chesky)

Either Way by Dave Grusin
CD: Mountain Dance (GRP)

No comments:

Post a Comment