Thursday, May 17, 2018

Lake Air 1809


Segment One

Smooth Rush by William Staggers
MP3: Late Blossom (self-released)

Taoist Winds by Paul Jensen
CD: The Other Side (Juan Carlos Productions)

Forever Blue by Swing Out Sister
CD: Kaleidoscope World (Fontana)

Festa Nativa by Azymuth
CD: Cascades/Rapid Transit (Fantasy)

Segment Two

Laid Back by Drew Davidsen
MP3: Inner Space (self-released)

Another Country by Shadowfax
CD: The Dreams of Children (Windham Hill)

I Will Not Pass You By by Michael Tomlinson
CD: Run This Way Forever (Cypress)

Say You Love Me by Tom Scott
CD: Streamlines (GRP)

Segment Three

In My Feelings by Judah Sealy
MP3: Welcome Home (self-released)

Moving On by John Dorney
CD: Beckoning (Eversound)

I Just Wanna Stop by Gino Vannelli
CD: Brother to Brother (A&M)

Making Love by Rob Mullins
CD: Soulscape (RMC)

No comments:

Post a Comment