Friday, February 2, 2018

Lake Air 1804


Segment One

Morning's Dawn by Alvin Davis
CD: Let it Blow (Columbia)

Emma's Waltz by Mark Sloniker
CD: The Night in Black and White (self-released)

Walkin' My Way to You by Marilyn Scott
CD: Smile (Sin-Drome)

Phase Dance (Live) by The Pat Metheny Group
Double CD: Travels (ECM)

Segment Two

Ice Rose by Eugene Kulikov
MP3: Wonder Groove (self-released)

Touch of Rain by Yoshio Suzuki
CD: Touch of Rain (JVC)

Walk on By by The Missing Links
CD: Groovin' (MCA)

If Tomorrow Comes by Alphonse Mouzon
LP: Morning Sun (Pausa)

Segment Three

Take Your Time by Roberto Perera
CD: In the Mood (Heads Up)

Blue Pool by Stairway
CD: Moonstone (New World)

Turning Ground by Caroline Lavelle
CD: Spirit (Discovery)

Peaceful Journey by Jeanette Harris
CD: Chocolate Vibez (J&M)

No comments:

Post a Comment