Monday, June 20, 2016

Jazz Progressions 1615


Segment One

Magical Elements by Dry Jack
CD: Magical Elements (Inner City)

Peisaj by Marius Popp
LP: Panoramic Jazz Rock (Electrecord)

Trapezoid by Mingo Lewis
CD: Flight Never Ending (Footprint)

Segment Two

Aceita by Desiderio Lazaro
CD: Samsara (Sintoma)

Tasteless by The Galen Weston Band
CD: Plugged In (self-released)

Segment Three

Lover Come Back to Me by Kaoru Abe and Yasukazu Sato
CD: Acacia No Ame Ga Yamu Toki (Wax)

No comments:

Post a Comment